What’s Going On?

I used to use this site for Roundups at Firedoglake. It was an easy and convenient way to publish them.

But now it’s dead, and I neglected it as my journalism career (is it really that?) went on hiatus.

But, starting earliert his year, I pressed the reset button with a new design, new stories published and more places to publish my work.

Recently I published a piece at City Limits, a first freelance gig that I am quite proud of doing.

There is more coming, once I start sending out more pitches though. But a step at a time.

Onward!

Leave a Reply

